Our People

Our dedicated team all work together to ensure your matter is treated with absolute excellence.

kim@arbitrationplace.com

Kimberley Stewart

Founder & CEO

Kimberley Stewart is a respected Canadian entrepreneur who founded and built three highly successful legal services businesses, including Arbitration Place. Kim goes above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service. Talk to her if you would like to understand what makes Arbitration Place so special.

genevieve@arbitrationplace.com

Genevieve Malette

Director of Client Care

Genevieve Mallette has a proven professional background in office administration, staff development, and project management with over 10 years of experience in the industry. Working closely with both staff and clients, she provides advice and consults with various departments as needed to ensure a successful delivery of services.

lroberts@arbitrationplace.com

Liz Roberts

General Counsel

Liz is the General Counsel at Arbitration Place and is responsible for leading the company’s legal department and provides strategic legal advice on a full range of matters including regulatory compliance, governance, contracts and enterprise risk management. She also serves as Arbitral Secretary on domestic and international tribunals.

neena@arbitrationplace.com

Neena Sukhram

Director, Service Delivery

Neena is the Director of Service Delivery at Arbitration Place and is responsible for identifying business opportunities to improve customer experience, as well as opportunities for new and promotional offers and services. Neena leads the development of strategic procedures and oversees the performance of the Service Delivery team.

dcampbell@arbitrationplace.com

David Campbell

Arbitral Secretary

Over his 12 years of legal experience, David has been appointed to ICC, ICSID, and both domestic and international ad hoc tribunals. He has also served as counsel to expert reinsurance panels.

heather@arbitrationplace.com

Heather D'Amour

Manager, Service Delivery

Heather is the Manager of Service Delivery at Arbitration Place and provides oversight for all aspects of virtual, hybrid and in-person proceedings, conferences, and events. She also leads the team of Virtual Case Managers and works closely with the Director of Service Delivery to ensure efficiency and productivity goals are met.

sheila@arbitrationplace.com

Sheila Gelvero

On-Site service Specialist

Sheila Gelvero is the Toronto office master of curating snacks. She provides exceptional customer service for catering needs as well as administrative tasks.

geoffrey@arbitrationplace.com

Geoffrey Hill

Junior Project Manager

Geoffrey manages projects of all kinds at Arbitration Place. He has his hand in commercial, legal, and technological endeavors. He is the principal manager of the content and functionality of our new website. Reach out to him with any ideas for website improvement.

pawanjeet@arbitrationplace.com

Pawanjeet Kaur

Practice Assistant

Being a licensed paralegal, Pawanjeet Kaur works directly with several of our in-house Arbitrators. She is also highly knowledgeable about Arbitration Place's bookings, accounts, and invoices.

christina@arbitrationplace.com

Christina Ma

Articling Student

Christina Ma is an Articling Student and part of the legal team at Arbitration Place. She recently received her J.D. from Peter A. Allard School of Law and worked full time at Arbitration Place as a Virtual Case Manager during her third year of law school.

julia@arbitrationplace.com

Julia Mazurick

Client Care Specialist

Julia Mazurick is knowledgeable about all things related to virtual hearings and in-house bookings. She works closely with our virtual case managers to provide the best hearing experience. There is no one better to contact if you want an emergency situation resolved.

raven@arbitrationplace.com

Raven Schofield

Associate General Counsel

Raven is the Associate General Counsel at Arbitration Place. She provides oversight of the company’s regulatory, transactional and legal services, as well as provides general legal advice and support to the company. She also serves as Arbitral Secretary to tribunals on international and domestic commercial arbitrations.

silvia@arbitrationplace.com

Silvia Spirchez

Bookkeeper

Silvia Spirchez assists with maintaining accurate books for accounts payable, accounts receivable, and payroll plus daily financial entries and reconciliations.